Our Staff

Kimihia School

2019 Staff Photo

Leadership Team

Pamela Dunn - Principal

  • Email: principal@kimihia.school.nz

Ian Stewart - Deputy Principal

  • Email: ians@kimihia.school.nz

Emma Tumohe - Deputy Principal and Team 3 Leader

  • Email: emma@kimihia.school.nz

Sheryl McCarthy - Team 1 Leader

  • Email: sheryl@kimihia.school.nz

Susan Duell - Team 2 Leader

  • Email: susan@kimihia.school.nz

Miriama Gardiner - Team 4 Leader

  • Email: miriamag@kimihia.school.nz

Learning Room Teachers

Sheryl McCarthy - Learning Room 1 - Team 1

  • Email: sheryl@kimihia.school.nz

Glenys Hoyes - Learning Room 2 - Team 1

  • Email: glenys@kimihia.school.nz

Jean Henry - Learning Room 3 - Team 1

  • Email: Jeanh@kimihia.school.nz

Annette Young - Learning Room 4 - Team 1

  • Email: annettep@kimihia.school.nz

Kerry Storry - Learning Room 5 - Team 2

  • Email: kerrys@kimihia.school.nz

Susan Duell - Learning Room 6 - Team 2

  • Email: susan@kimihia.school.nz

Harminder Singh - Learning Room 7 - Team 2

  • Email: harminders@kimihia.school.nz

Hannah Roberts - Learning Room 8 - Team 3

  • Email: hannahr@kimihia.school.nz

Emma Tumohe - Learning Room 9 - Team 3

  • Email: emma@kimihia.school.nz

Lynndon Barton - Learning Room 10 - Team 3

  • Email: lynndonb@kimihia.school.nz

Elikini Iongi - Learning Room 11 - Team 4

  • Email: elikinii@kimihia.school.nz

Miriama Gardiner - Learning Room 12 - Team 4

  • Email: miriamag@kimihia.school.nz

Abby Han - Learning Room 13 - Team 4

  • Email: abbyh@kimihia.school.nz

Robyn Harris - Learning Room 14 - Team 4

  • Email: robyn@kimihia.school.nz

Cindy Goosen - Learning Room 15 - Team 4

  • Email: cindy@kimihia.school.nz

Part-time Teachers

Rebecca Bruning


Bav Randhawa


Support Staff

Derryn Dunsmuir - Office Administrator

  • Email: office@kimihia.school.nz

Bronwyn Morgan - Assistant Office Admin / Learning Assistant


Lorraine Yates - Librarian / Learning Assistant


Sarah Wright - Canteen Manager / Learning Assistant


Carolyn Vincent - Learning Assistant


Brenda Franklyn - Learning Assistant


Angela Brown - Learning Assistant


Karen Tomelty - Learning Assistant


Veronica Downs - Learning Assistant


Lynn Hill - Learning Assistant


Peter Vincent - Property Manager


Welcome

from the Staff at Kimihia School